Image Alt

Reviews

We haven’t crafted this page with only positive reviews to create false impression. Rather, we pulled all the real reviews on our Facebook Page by our customers, so that you get how we are really doing.

Sourav Sen Galleries
4.9
powered by Facebook
Anupama Barman
Anupama Barman
2019-05-31T18:56:29+0000
It was truly an amazing photo shoot done by your team. Some awesome moments were captured which will remain etched in our memories for life, as if the cameras were following everyone everywhere and clicking the shutters at the right time. we had booked for 2 days and on both occassions the photography and the baby shoot were of top quality. Thank you for the wonderful moments Sourav Sen & team. Will surely contact again in future for any such occassion.👍
Swarnendu Khan
Swarnendu Khan
2019-05-12T12:05:38+0000
A brilliant team with an excellent leader and a bunch of talented photographers and videographers. They had covered my son's weaning ceremony and had done an outstanding job. Their planning, punctuality, professionism, quality of the product- everything is top notch. Hoping for more interactions in future. Keep up the good work and momentum.
Soumyasri Ghosh
Soumyasri Ghosh
2019-05-09T13:14:13+0000
Sourav sen and team, a group of young enthusiastic photographers. Didn't miss a single chance to make my wedding days special. Most importantly they are very much co-operative and punctual. Thank you all , for making our special days more special.
Soumak Sinha
Soumak Sinha
2019-04-07T08:20:31+0000
Excellent team of young enthusiastic professionals .. excellent camera work and presentation was a sheer joy to have them cover my wedding .. never had a single moment of doubt .. keep up the good work going 5stars
Moutushi Ghosh
Moutushi Ghosh
2019-04-06T03:44:00+0000
A big thank you to the whole team. They are punctual, professional and most importantly so much cooperative with us. It was so much fun with them. Each and every team member is so hard working. They shoot both my wedding and reception. We are very much satisfied with their work. Would recommend Sourav sen galleries for your big day....
Suvajeet Datta
Suvajeet Datta
2019-03-26T16:13:47+0000
we were looking for some baby shoot photographers..and while going through facebook, my wife , i don't know why, hand-picked sourav sen galleries. this, perhaps was one of the few wise decisions she has taken😇 We called them for two days..one for the rice ceremony, and the other for our baby's day out . We were highly impressed by both their professionalism as well for their dedication of him and his magnificent team. After some days , I think, we received the best gift for our baby. They handed over to us an exquisite album and a wonderful video clip, containing the different moods of our little angel which still keeps us drooling over it for every now and then. They have given us a thing of beauty which is to give joy to us for ever...💗 Cant wait to fix another date with them in the near future..for may be another baby shoot of our little one in one of his upcoming b'days.. You can definitely trust them. trust me.
Reshmi Saha
Reshmi Saha
2019-02-24T17:41:07+0000
Absolutely stunning and awesome experience along with lots of fun. This is the way I can explain the experience of working with Team Sourav Sen Galleries. Special thanks to Sourav, Amit and Rajesh for their support and dedication. Excellent sense of professionalism and punctuality, And last but not the least is their friendly nature. Thank you guys for making our journey so much memorable. ******5star👍👍👍
Arpita Ganguly
Arpita Ganguly
2019-02-18T18:23:04+0000
5 stars Sourav , Suresh your entire team is just outstanding. i was quite worried about everything how my 1 yr old baby is gonna respond on the shoot day or how you all take this forward . simply u guys make it success . hats to your patients . u all waited when my baby fall asleep during middle of a shoot . location back ground design to final edit every thing was just perfect. I will recommend your work further.
Rj Subham Rajbanshi
Rj Subham Rajbanshi
2019-02-03T18:36:51+0000
Nice page.....
Ishita Chakraborty Das
Ishita Chakraborty Das
2019-01-04T17:57:58+0000
5 stars. The team is very good not only in their work but also in behavior. Very friendly attitude. They love babies which reflects on their work. Thank you guys for make my baby's rice ceremony event memorable.
Smarajit Roy
Smarajit Roy
2018-12-28T18:17:09+0000
Dipanjan Chatterjee
Dipanjan Chatterjee
2018-12-18T07:39:29+0000
Excellent Clicks... Polite Behaviour... Sweet Cooperation with us... Keep it up Guysss...
Shreya Sikdar
Shreya Sikdar
2018-12-03T04:46:28+0000
Sourav and Rajesh were like baby whisperers who made the whole process of shooting with an animated and energetic 10-month-old seem so easy. Sourav was a great sounding board when we gave him our ideas for the shoot. I also appreciated the fact that he had his own inputs and did not want to repeat what they had done before. It showed the desire to do something new each time, and the genuine love they had for babies and freezing their antics for posterity. Baby photography requires serious creativity, patience and focus and these guys are at it with a lot of dedication. Thank you from Shanav, Sumon and I, for those absolutely heart-melting moments that you've captured. May you continue to provide wonderful #ThrowbackThursday or whatever-it'll-be-called-then pictures for all the lovely little munchkins out there.
Ššôm Ďâš
Ššôm Ďâš
2018-11-19T18:16:29+0000
very innovative work.
Debika G Mondal
Debika G Mondal
2018-10-29T06:37:12+0000
5 stars Excellent photography by ssg on our son's 1st rice ceremony,got d album on time.They r really innovative.wishing all d best to team SSG..
Prasenjit Rui Das
Prasenjit Rui Das
2018-10-15T09:31:18+0000
nice and nic.. Khub khub khub vLo..
Surajit Halder
Surajit Halder
2018-09-27T17:05:48+0000
5 stars They are absolutely Amazing. With lots of creative ideas. They are undoubtedly the best for Babyshoot photography. The team consists of extremely talented photographers. They have lots of patience and knows how to bring the best composition with available lights and props.
Deblina Halder Sarkar
Deblina Halder Sarkar
2018-09-27T16:57:25+0000
It's mind blowing....They are best in babyshoot with their innovative ideas... Most importantly they are extremely co-operating....
Roshni Rudra
Roshni Rudra
2018-09-27T09:25:58+0000
5stars...absolutely awesome. they are very hardworking,, co-operative,, creative & most importantly punctual.. cheers..keep it up..
Sourav Bhowmik
Sourav Bhowmik
2018-09-26T09:40:14+0000
good photography and professional photographer facility... best page in kolkata.... thank u Sourav sen gallery... I'm photographer.... join korte chai
Riya Chowdhury Samaddar
Riya Chowdhury Samaddar
2018-08-28T14:53:20+0000
Well, what can we say? We found Sourav Sen Gallaries to be a professional, creative and very entertaining photographer. The lengths the team would go to, to get that perfect shot is a rare find and something that should be commended. The work your team did for our wedding was just wonderful!!! We cannot thank you enough for all you time and effort into making our special day, one to remember for the rest of our lives. Thank you ever so much! Riya & Swapan
Saswati Datta
Saswati Datta
2018-07-23T05:23:42+0000
Prasanna De
Prasanna De
2018-07-17T14:11:04+0000
Sourav & Ur team did a great job.A big salute for Ur creativity .... Ur working style is really awesome.We didn't seat not a single day before the event but Ur professionalism gave us lots of confidence. You made our special moments more special for us. We r very much grateful to you and your team.�
Debjani Das
Debjani Das
2018-07-17T05:02:24+0000
A big thanks to Sourav and his team for their brilliant and innovative photography on our baby's first rice ceremony.. Excellent idea spatially baby photo shoot.. thanks a lot..
Debjani Das
Debjani Das
2018-07-17T04:58:02+0000
A big thanks to Sourav and his team for their brilliant and innovative photography on our baby's rice ceremony..☺️
Subhajit Ghosh
Subhajit Ghosh
2018-07-08T11:23:31+0000
I loved it
Bikram De
Bikram De
2018-07-01T14:51:37+0000
A big shoutout to Sourav and his team for their brilliant photography on our child's first rice ceremony. They were ever so careful to capture the candid moments perfectly and their ideas for the baby photos were spot on! They had to put quite a lot of effort to get the baby photos right, as it is a case for any toddler, but they were very patient and waited till the little one calmed down. Worth mentioning are their ideas on using the limited resources on the marriage hall premises and produce some really stunning photos, and the excellent after effects on the final photos. The whole experience with the team has been a very pleasant one as they are most professional when it comes to business, timelines etc and very understanding when it comes to dealing with people, especially babies. A big thanks again and wish SSG all the luck - keep up the great work and wish to see you guys next time when we get the chance.
Sulagna De Majumder
Sulagna De Majumder
2018-07-01T14:38:15+0000
I came across Sourav's photography page while browsing through facebook posts and really loved the way of his photography. I had my mind made up from that very moment to give him a ring for the next occasion. Then the opportunity came on my son's first rice ceremony and yes Saurav and his team have made our special moments more special. A huge thanks to Saurav Sen Galleries. You guys are the best!!!�
Abhik Chatterjee
Abhik Chatterjee
2018-06-20T05:45:46+0000
Pampa Aich Roy Chowdhury
Pampa Aich Roy Chowdhury
2018-05-08T08:33:11+0000
Manali Dutta Rini
Manali Dutta Rini
2018-05-05T08:23:44+0000
Awesome work and professional touch.. Wish you all the best #Sourav_sen_galleries
Dipsikha Chowdhury
Dipsikha Chowdhury
2018-05-01T19:05:00+0000
Best wishes to sourav da & team for your bright future!! In short words, just loved their work for my wedding, reception & specially the pre- wedding assignment . They are very well behaved, patient & pocket friendly also . Already had recommended to some of my friends recently wed... Recommended to u also guys!!!..
Koyena Chatterjee
Koyena Chatterjee
2018-04-22T14:02:37+0000
Suvasree Dey
Suvasree Dey
2018-04-17T12:57:19+0000
Tania Sarkar
Tania Sarkar
2018-04-14T17:55:22+0000
Ayan Ghosh
Ayan Ghosh
2018-04-03T03:17:54+0000
Monisha Chakraborty
Monisha Chakraborty
2018-04-03T02:04:51+0000
Arnab Pal
Arnab Pal
2018-03-31T11:35:45+0000
A friendly young man with an amazing team! We are thankful to 'Sourav Sen Galleries' for capturing our most treasured moments in such a wonderful way. Highly recommended Regards Arnab,Tanushree
Tanushree Kar Pal
Tanushree Kar Pal
2018-03-31T11:19:29+0000
Excellent team work! Sourav Sen(dada) is really co operative. He was really kind enough to help us for the second time with the soft copies that were somehow misplaced by us...apart from being a good professional, he is undoubtedly a very good person! A big thank you to Sourav Sen dada and his full team (Sourav Sen Galleries)!! ��
Swati Sen
Swati Sen
2018-03-25T05:57:41+0000
Your working style is really awesome,you made our special moments more special for us. I am very much grateful to you and your team.
Kunal Swati Mukherjee
Kunal Swati Mukherjee
2018-03-25T05:26:18+0000
You made our wedding more memorable for us, I am very much thankful to you and your team.
Subhajit Sarkar
Subhajit Sarkar
2018-03-13T02:47:39+0000
Supriti Kapri Ghosh
Supriti Kapri Ghosh
2018-03-12T05:09:38+0000
Its a awsome experience with this team.. They are toooo cooperative, friendly .. And they captured all our memorable moments very beautifully.... I just loved their work.. Thank u sourav sen galleries... ���
Ahi Bhusan Mukherjee
Ahi Bhusan Mukherjee
2018-03-11T14:51:21+0000
Rony Sayandip Chowdhury
Rony Sayandip Chowdhury
2018-03-11T14:49:44+0000
Rohan Roy
Rohan Roy
2018-03-11T14:49:15+0000
Amit Biswas
Amit Biswas
2018-03-11T14:46:20+0000
Sutanu Samanta
Sutanu Samanta
2018-03-11T14:44:10+0000
সুকন্যা মণ্ডল
সুকন্যা মণ্ডল
2018-03-11T10:43:06+0000
Atreyee Sarkar Bhattacharjee
Atreyee Sarkar Bhattacharjee
2018-03-02T17:35:46+0000
We just like to say massive thank you to the talented team members of "Sourav Sen Galleries" for capturing such beautiful and amazing photos of us.It was pleasure to have you guys as a part of our big day and pre wedding because u guys made it really special for us.It was fun to work with you guys.You guys are the best photographers in the city.Keep up the good work. -Atreyee and Samrat.
Poulomi Chakrabarti
Poulomi Chakrabarti
2018-02-28T16:05:22+0000
Sourav did photography for my son's 5 th birthday. His team did a brilliant job! Captured each moment wonderfully. Be it solo shots or group photos they made each moment beautiful. And the best part is they are very patient with kids and probably that's the reason they got such awesome shots of my kid. Also they are very competitively priced. Loved their work and dedication. Keep up the good work guys, cheers!
Suvanjana Mondal
Suvanjana Mondal
2018-02-28T09:07:14+0000
Ananya Raha
Ananya Raha
2018-02-25T16:27:50+0000
Excellent work by Sourav Sen and his team. My daughter's 5th birthday was the occasion. We appreciate nice and crisp photography by Amit and Rajesh. Recommended for all types of assignments.
Angel Sree
Angel Sree
2018-02-10T07:50:10+0000
Pritam Chowdhury
Pritam Chowdhury
2018-02-02T15:20:27+0000
Sąň Čh Āŕı
Sąň Čh Āŕı
2018-01-29T16:38:12+0000
Soumya Singha
Soumya Singha
2018-01-26T19:02:25+0000
Sangita Das Barman
Sangita Das Barman
2018-01-25T16:56:56+0000
Esita Dutta
Esita Dutta
2018-01-13T17:21:42+0000
Dibyendu Banik
Dibyendu Banik
2018-01-07T18:56:47+0000
Dustu Payel Das
Dustu Payel Das
2018-01-04T11:54:56+0000
Shesir Khulna
Shesir Khulna
2018-01-04T04:57:32+0000
Shuvo Mollick
Shuvo Mollick
2018-01-01T09:37:26+0000
Rajib Sen
Rajib Sen
2017-12-20T10:58:27+0000
Rajdeep Mukherjee
Rajdeep Mukherjee
2017-12-05T10:53:16+0000
Sonali Sengupta
Sonali Sengupta
2017-11-26T09:44:37+0000
Mitra Suman
Mitra Suman
2017-11-25T20:45:17+0000
One of the VERY BEST PHOTOGRAPHER you can find in KOLKATA. Thanks a lot for those beautiful clicks......
Tushar Das
Tushar Das
2017-11-21T09:56:15+0000
Saikat Maity
Saikat Maity
2017-11-16T06:09:46+0000
``Sourav Sen Galleries`` team photographed our Pre wedding and I cannot say enough positive things about them! Quite simply, Sourav Da is amazing at what he does! It was very important for us to find the right match in photographic style and personality. From our initial conversations with him, we suspected he might be the right match. He was laid back, funny and was clearly passionate about photography. A few months after we had a pre-wedding photo shoot at Kolkata. This was an excellent way for us to get comfortable in front of the camera. And it was a good thing for us - I was much more uncomfortable at first than I expected, but Sourav Da was great at warming us up and getting us relaxed. The pictures came out wonderfully! "Sourav Sen Galleries" team capture Amazing photographs!!! They took incredible photos. We knew he would do a terrific job - the photos were better than we ever could have expected. We have so many great memories now captured forever and have Sourav Da to thank! We almost wish that we could have another work with him again!!!
Mou Paul Maity
Mou Paul Maity
2017-11-15T16:10:52+0000
"Pre wedding" is always a special thing in love bird's life,a life changing moment..The only way to cherish these moments is by viewing pictures of that day..Sourav Sen Galleries has made our day very special n fulfilling by their photography.. I had a great fun shooting for my pre wedding with Sourav da & his company..Thank you n all the best for future..�
Poushali Bose
Poushali Bose
2017-11-13T18:17:53+0000
অভিনব ভট্টাচার্য
অভিনব ভট্টাচার্য
2017-10-29T19:44:25+0000
Love your work and I'm honored that I'm associated with you..
Smriti Lekha
Smriti Lekha
2017-10-14T17:46:30+0000
Samarpita Gosai
Samarpita Gosai
2017-10-10T08:22:07+0000
Bijoy Sardar
Bijoy Sardar
2017-10-09T11:09:46+0000
Sibayan Giri
Sibayan Giri
2017-10-08T18:16:18+0000
Chandrayee Majumder
Chandrayee Majumder
2017-10-08T16:50:18+0000
Deeptanu DiCaprio
Deeptanu DiCaprio
2017-10-08T16:20:00+0000
Bunny Saha
Bunny Saha
2017-10-08T16:14:34+0000
I love this page. I think all of you are doing a fabulous job.
Surojit Kar
Surojit Kar
2017-10-08T10:14:55+0000
Reeti Biswas
Reeti Biswas
2017-10-04T09:59:37+0000
Animesh Mondal
Animesh Mondal
2017-10-03T03:04:32+0000
Olivia Dutta
Olivia Dutta
2017-08-24T18:37:06+0000
Debolina GuhaThakurta
Debolina GuhaThakurta
2017-07-16T09:27:18+0000
It is not only about the technicality that makes a picture perfect, but also the genuine love with which it is captured. The most easy going and talented group of photographers I have ever seen. It was a real pleasure to know you people and work with all of you. A heartfelt gratitude for capturing each and every moment with such affection and delivering them flawlessly. Lots of love and good luck to you! <3 :)
Moitreyi Sen Dutta
Moitreyi Sen Dutta
2017-07-02T19:37:25+0000
The way your team has cooperated and shared their patience capturing my baby's candid shots was all that covered up our day!! My baby's first rice ceremony now remains a beautiful evening captured in your lens!! Thanks to you and your team... Loved all your pics.
Bidisha Nath
Bidisha Nath
2017-06-28T16:16:18+0000
Souvik Das
Souvik Das
2017-06-26T17:47:48+0000
Indrajit Mukherjee
Indrajit Mukherjee
2017-05-11T16:40:51+0000
Soma Ghosh
Soma Ghosh
2017-05-11T15:57:32+0000
True professional. Never takes any assignment casually. Amazingly creative!!!
Tanchani Chatterjee
Tanchani Chatterjee
2017-05-11T15:52:19+0000
Anish Paul
Anish Paul
2017-05-11T15:41:57+0000
Impressive... Sourav sen is not only a good photographer but also a very good person... Highly recommended...
Gopa Chakraborty
Gopa Chakraborty
2017-05-03T05:55:00+0000
Pritha Bhowmick
Pritha Bhowmick
2017-04-30T20:21:36+0000
Samarpita Chakraborty
Samarpita Chakraborty
2017-04-27T12:10:15+0000
I just loved it.Amazing work with lots of memories.Thanks sourav n ur team that I can cherish golden memories of my life through ur lens.Ur work will reach to d peak of ur future soon.. A very good luck to u n ur team 🙂
Debjani Bose Banerjee
Debjani Bose Banerjee
2017-04-21T02:29:33+0000
Shweta Pandey
Shweta Pandey
2017-04-07T02:40:27+0000
Debashree Das
Debashree Das
2017-04-01T14:18:02+0000
Rudranil Chowdhury
Rudranil Chowdhury
2017-03-28T18:41:24+0000
Dibakar Majumder
Dibakar Majumder
2017-03-08T12:26:22+0000
Debabrata Podder
Debabrata Podder
2017-02-21T13:02:44+0000
Raibat Banerjee
Raibat Banerjee
2017-02-21T10:01:24+0000
Saikat Samanta
Saikat Samanta
2017-02-07T13:46:52+0000
Most dedicated group of people I have ever came across...Keep up the good work...u guys are excellent!!!
Sagnik Michael Sinha
Sagnik Michael Sinha
2017-01-26T04:49:37+0000
“We really appreciate the gorgeous job your team did taking our pre-wedding photos. Your team made the experience joyful and not a bit awkward.. at all. The adventurous attitude and playful manner added an uniqueness to our photos that we are VERY happy with. These photos will make the experiences of that day last forever! Thanks so much, you’re amazing!”- Sagnik and Debasree
Atanu Debnath
Atanu Debnath
2017-01-23T15:56:04+0000
Priyanka Mandal
Priyanka Mandal
2017-01-06T14:28:29+0000
Sompa Daspaul
Sompa Daspaul
2016-12-29T14:06:14+0000
We are So delighted with our Pre-wedding photos. You and team did an amazing job of capturing the true essence of our feeling and helped create wonderful memories! Thank you for so beautifully capturing our special moments in time!” We’ve really enjoyed our shoot. Much love and many thanks! and all the very best for your future assignments 🙂
Aryabir Chakraborty Kunal
Aryabir Chakraborty Kunal
2016-12-29T13:46:32+0000
Joyati M Bhattacharyya
Joyati M Bhattacharyya
2016-12-21T06:53:22+0000
Amazing work....thanks a ton Sourav Sen n Team for being a part of the biggest event of my life till date....👍😊
Subhadeep Bhattacharyya
Subhadeep Bhattacharyya
2016-12-21T06:06:26+0000
Thanks a lot to Sourav and team for framing our marriage. It was absolute pleasure having them to capture the moments. Kudos to the Captain and his team for the relentless effort they have put up for 5 days to make it a success.Thanks again and surely I wont think of any one else when it comes to clicking. Carry on with your superlative work. #takeabow #happyclicking Regards-Subhadeep and Joyati
Agnismita Pom
Agnismita Pom
2016-12-10T10:35:12+0000
Piyali Biswas
Piyali Biswas
2016-12-03T14:51:12+0000
Tania Mitra
Tania Mitra
2016-11-30T04:21:54+0000
Indrani Roy
Indrani Roy
2016-11-28T13:53:28+0000
Situ Halder
Situ Halder
2016-11-23T09:23:03+0000
Payel Das
Payel Das
2016-11-05T15:24:12+0000
Amit Naha
Amit Naha
2016-11-05T05:54:13+0000
Li Sa
Li Sa
2016-10-23T14:59:09+0000
Suzain Khan
Suzain Khan
2016-10-21T19:48:25+0000
Kalyan Sen
Kalyan Sen
2016-10-06T08:04:05+0000
Uttam Ghosh
Uttam Ghosh
2016-09-18T17:32:18+0000
Samapty Chowdhury
Samapty Chowdhury
2016-09-07T09:06:35+0000
Thanks to You and your Team,Sourav Da.. 🙂 because you have captured each and every moments in such a nice way and exactly the way we wanted.... But in our case this will be a complete injustice if we dont give you a special thanks for the post wedding part..HaHaHa... No one gonna ever imagine how you cope up with all our tantrums, woh bhi always with a big smile.. Thnkuuuuuuuuu.. 😀 😛 😀
Saptadeep Das
Saptadeep Das
2016-09-07T08:34:08+0000
A big thumbs up to YOU and your team Sourav da.....really glad to have you in our wedding..and preserving those very special moments of our life in such a vibrant way...thank you....
Pritam Basu
Pritam Basu
2016-08-13T09:03:13+0000
Sanchita Saha
Sanchita Saha
2016-08-13T03:54:45+0000
Sourav and team worked very hard in my project and looked into every details. Loved their work. Wish them good luck for all future work.
Abhinaba Kundu
Abhinaba Kundu
2016-08-09T19:39:34+0000
Chandrani Biswas
Chandrani Biswas
2016-08-06T06:11:29+0000
Shantanu Paul
Shantanu Paul
2016-06-14T17:02:55+0000
Sayani Sen Das
Sayani Sen Das
2016-05-15T15:35:07+0000
Samaresh Majumdar
Samaresh Majumdar
2016-05-11T17:22:57+0000
Sourattya Das
Sourattya Das
2016-04-29T16:19:38+0000
Priyanka Kundu
Priyanka Kundu
2016-04-01T07:00:54+0000
This team will make your special moments more special n unique in it's own way of art. They create wonders through their lens n mind. Very quick response and undoubtedly good behaviour. Unlike others they are affordable. Please don't waste time of u r planning something, BOOK THEM NOW!!!!
Rajarshi Chattopadhyay
Rajarshi Chattopadhyay
2016-03-25T18:36:09+0000
Sushobhan Chattopadhyay
Sushobhan Chattopadhyay
2016-03-13T07:49:20+0000
Suvadeep De
Suvadeep De
2016-03-12T18:18:51+0000
Arka Debnath
Arka Debnath
2016-03-12T14:33:49+0000
I know them since my school days, I how how he developed his skills for photography and how passionate he is about it. The whole team is a champ! Always recommended.
Ratul Chakraborty
Ratul Chakraborty
2016-03-12T14:28:46+0000
Manjaree Bhattacharya
Manjaree Bhattacharya
2016-03-06T16:20:18+0000
In short... Speechless experience.... Everything was perfect..( frame, the moments captured etc) couldn't have asked for anything better..
Debdutta Sanjib Mitra
Debdutta Sanjib Mitra
2016-03-04T16:59:26+0000
Thank you Sourav and team for the excellent photos,in just one word you are "Asadharan". Best wishes for future.
Sanjib Mitra
Sanjib Mitra
2016-03-04T16:58:20+0000
Very good photo session with such a nice person...Thanks a lot and ALL THE BEST..
Alakananda Das
Alakananda Das
2016-03-01T02:45:36+0000
Sourav and his team will beautifully capture your special moments. Sourav has an extremely courteous and amiable nature which really helped me as a client to communicate with him. His team handled last minute changes in event plans very efficiently on the day of my wedding.
Dev Sarkar
Dev Sarkar
2016-02-04T16:25:56+0000
I loves source sen galleries
Sanjib Ghosh
Sanjib Ghosh
2016-02-04T12:18:23+0000
Dishari Chakraborty Mitra
Dishari Chakraborty Mitra
2016-01-13T12:33:20+0000
Awesome experience.. U were so friendly and co-operative while taking snaps.. Thanks for the precious moments which you gave us as pictures.. Thanks once again..
Atrayee Baidya
Atrayee Baidya
2015-12-30T16:25:25+0000
Jha Deepak
Jha Deepak
2015-12-21T16:36:48+0000
Sanjh Bati
Sanjh Bati
2015-12-06T15:50:28+0000
Your patience at the very first phase had amazed us. the the way you have elaborated each pose clearly to make novice models like us so clickable, the way you observed and then conceptualized poses is worth appraising... really lucky to get you as my pre wedding photographer 🙂
Pratik Das
Pratik Das
2015-12-04T07:03:23+0000
Diptarup Banerjee
Diptarup Banerjee
2015-12-03T04:07:40+0000
Pritha Sen
Pritha Sen
2015-11-07T03:12:08+0000
Excellent Pictures in affordable price 🙂 🙂 Will refer to EVERYONE!!!
Suman Hazra
Suman Hazra
2015-11-05T14:18:12+0000
Debojyoti Dey
Debojyoti Dey
2015-11-05T13:31:54+0000
Sriparna Mukherjee
Sriparna Mukherjee
2015-11-05T05:54:23+0000
Anirban Dhar
Anirban Dhar
2015-11-04T17:24:40+0000
Taste the best quality at affordable prices.
Dipti Sen
Dipti Sen
2015-11-04T16:58:47+0000
Abhinandan Maity
Abhinandan Maity
2015-11-04T09:59:45+0000
Anwesha Nath
Anwesha Nath
2015-11-04T08:35:00+0000
Aniket Mukherjee
Aniket Mukherjee
2015-11-04T08:16:16+0000
Jaydip Bhattacharjee
Jaydip Bhattacharjee
2015-11-04T08:15:06+0000
Sharmistha Samanta
Sharmistha Samanta
2015-11-04T08:07:14+0000
Sourav Sen
Sourav Sen
2015-11-03T14:44:35+0000
Facebook
Instagram